Home - Goélia vacation homes  >  Northern Alps  >  SAINT-JEAN D'ARVES  >  Goélia Les Chalets des Ecourts

Goélia Les Chalets des Ecourts

SAINT-JEAN D'ARVES - Northern Alps

SummerWinter

4.5 4.5/5 Rating out of 49 reviews
Submit an opinion
  • Outdoor heated winter pool
  • Free access: sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room
  • Ski area of Les Sybelles, (310km of slopes)
  • South facing chalets with a wonderful view
From 150.00 Rental Formula

Opinion : Your vacation home in SAINT-JEAN D'ARVES > GOELIA LES CHALETS DES ECOURTS

  • The note from:

    the

    5.0 5.0/ 5

    Holiday from 14/01/2017 on 28/01/2017

    Nous avons passer nos première vacances au chalet des écourts. Super accueil, équipe à l’ecoute, appartement très calme. Nous revenons cette hivers ????

    View details

     
  • The note from:

    the

    5.0 5.0/ 5

    Holiday from 29/07/2017 on 12/08/2017

    Clients depuis plusieurs années, nous avons passé un super séjour avec du soleil ... Donc des randonnées à gogo ... Une résidence égale à elle même avec du personnel disponible, agréable. L

    View details

     
  • The note from:

    the

    5.0 5.0/ 5

    Holiday from 08/07/2017 on 15/07/2017

    Une résidence accueillante, calme, idéale pour des vacances au vert avec une vue magnifique sur les aiguilles d'Arves.

    View details

     
  • The note from:

    the

    4.8 4.8/ 5

    Holiday from 08/04/2017 on 15/04/2017

    Il serait bien de créer un espace jeux pour les enfants, seul bémol.

    Response submitted by Goélia
    on18 Apr 2017

    En Hiver, rien ne peut être fait à l'extérieur, mais nous y penserons. Merci pour vos remarques

    View details

     
  • The note from:

    the

    5.0 5.0/ 5

    Holiday from 11/03/2017 on 18/03/2017

    We arrived on Saturday night and the reception was already closed. That was no problem since everything was arranged for us so that we could get into the appartment. We had some trouble with the elect

    View details